Life with Cats

I don’t know if you’re a cat lover or not, but I am. I have several, in fact, each with a completely different personality. However, the one thing they all can agree on is that when I go to bed, they go to bed (and they are bed hogs!).

I have this one cat, really more of a kitten since he’s only 4 months old (even though he’s huge), who insists on trying to drink my mocha frappes from McDonald’s. He hasn’t figured out yet that he can’t drink through a straw, and no matter how many times I pull him away, he just goes right back. I have to ask for two straws when I get one because he’ll gnaw the first one to death in attempt to steal my drink.

Do you have a furbaby who gets into mischief?

cats in chair

About charitywest

Hopeless romantic, book-a-holic, and animal lover. Young Adult/New Adult romance author. "The Boyfriend Deal" is now available from Evernight Teen!
This entry was posted in Life Issues and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment