Favorite Movies

Is there a movie you just have to watch when you’re feeling down, or maybe something upbeat when you’re really happy or excited?

I don’t have movies I watch with certain moods, but I do have movies I like to listen to while I write. Overboard is a favorite, as is The Addams Family. I know, they’re completely different, but for some reason, I’m able to focus better when they’re on TV. Thank God for Netflix and Amazon Video!

Here’s a short list of my go-to movies for writing inspiration:

  • Overboard
  • The Addams Family
  • The Neverending Story
  • The Last Unicorn
  • Romancing the Stone
  • A League of Their Own
  • Avalon High
About charitywest

Hopeless romantic, book-a-holic, and animal lover. Young Adult/New Adult romance author. "The Boyfriend Deal" is now available from Evernight Teen!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

