#Coffee

I’ve found that most writers are either driven by caffeine from coffee or by tea. For me, it’s coffee. I typically get mine from Starbucks or pick up a mocha frappe from McDonald’s, but it’s seldom that I make anything at home. It isn’t that I’m too lazy to make my own coffee, but that I have a hard time finding any that I really like. Well, I’ve found one now. Private Selection’s Chocolate Raspberry Tort.

I was thrilled after I had that first taste and realized I’d found the perfect coffee for me. And then I tried researching the coffee online and came to the horrible realization that it isn’t even available on the  maker’s website. I’m hoping that means it’s just new and hasn’t been added yet, but with my luck, it’s probably been discontinued.

So a shoutout to the Private Selection crew! Keep the Chocolate Raspberry Tort coffee coming! I need it to fuel my creativity.

canstockphoto3702550

About charitywest

Hopeless romantic, book-a-holic, and animal lover. Young Adult/New Adult romance author. "The Boyfriend Deal" is now available from Evernight Teen!
This entry was posted in coffee and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

