Playlist

music-notes-on-staff-clipart-dT6XGz8T9

I know I’ve talked about the movies I like to listen to while I’m working, but sometimes a movie just isn’t enough. I have a rather eclectic list of music on my Amazon player. Everything from Country to Celtic, Heavy Metal to Hip Hop, Native American Flutes to Pop.

When I listen to music, I don’t listen to just Country or just Rock. I tend to hop around and explore the genres a bit. I might listen to a country song, then a pop song, then a Scottish ballad.

So what’s on my playlist? It would take forever to list everything, but here’s a sampling of what I like to listen to:

  • Rock Sugar
  • Toby Keith
  • Disturbed
  • Abba
  • The Beatles
  • Eddie Rabbitt
  • Green Day
  • Bad Company
  • Jan & Dean
  • Alabama
  • P!nk
  • John McDermmott
  • The Munros
  • Harmony

and many, many others…

About charitywest

Hopeless romantic, book-a-holic, and animal lover. Young Adult/New Adult romance author. "The Boyfriend Deal" is now available from Evernight Teen!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

