Welcome to my Page!

Hi! I’m so glad you stumbled across my page. I’m currently hard at work on my first young adult contemporary novel, The Boyfriend Deal. It’s going to be my NanoWriMo project and I hope to have it finished before the end of November. Where it will go from there is anyone’s guess. I have my eye on a few publishers, but I haven’t made a decision just yet. I want to wait and see how the story turns out so I can find it just the right home!

About charitywest

Hopeless romantic, book-a-holic, and animal lover. Young Adult/New Adult romance author. "The Boyfriend Deal" is now available from Evernight Teen!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

